Quick Update: the move, unpacking and no internet

*pardon the photos and the grammar, I am posting this from my phone while sunbathing.

We have moved! Daddy O is officially a medically retired wounded warrior from the Army. I am so proud of him and everything he has done in his past 12+ years of service. And now he is truly All Mine.

image

Since June 1st we have benn living in our 40foot luxury 5th wheel trailer. I am starting to get the kitchen organized… slowly. It is a mess but I have a great excuse, baby wants me to sunbath.

image

Inspite of a messy kitchen, the dogs and Daddy O seem pretty conent with our life now.

We have no plans for the next few weeks or even months. Daddy O will sign up for Fall classes soon and I will find a cafe with free internet one of theses weeks so I can type with all my fingures (phone post) but for now we relax.

Leave a Reply

