I Finally Opened An Etsy Shop

I thought I wouldn’t do it. Open another Etsy shop. For many reason I have been hesitating on starting one. Would I have time? Would I be able to manage it? Perhaps all I need is to run it off instagram? That was working great, instagram, but then people starting contacting me from facebook on my personal page and fanpage. It started to get complicated to manage. With a 4 month old that is exclusively breastfed and a toddler who is pissed off about his basketball bouncing in the wrong direction, my mind was starting to play tricks on me. So, etsy it is. The awesome thing about waiting so long to officially open an etsy shop, I have plenty of items to stock it with.

Leave a Reply

